Send an e-mail
       
SCENAR  
Stabilan  
Rista  
ULM  
MYOCOM  
Others  

 
SCENAR  
Rista  
ULM  

 
 

STABILAN-3D The complex is designed for recording, time-tracking, qualitative evaluation, analyzing and simulating human locomotor structures in 3D space simultaneously with the position of center of gravity

SiloKoM-01 portable system for measuring force and moments was designed by the order of the Ministry of Sports, Tourism and Youth Policy of the Russian Federation. The system is intended for immediate control and gradual development and improvement of speed-and-force and force condition of top-level sportsmen based on measuring isometric force moments in ankle, knee and elbow joints. The system also enables evaluating electric activity of muscles using active electrodes.

Hardware and software system for analyzing and correcting powerlifting training techniques using biomechanical and electromyographic parameters. Hardware and software system is intended for recording and analyzing muscle electrical activity, dynamic and kinematic parameters of sportsman movements for training and perfection of bench pressing techniques.

 



(Ask for Price)

The hardware-software reflexodiagnostic complex Rista-EPD is intended for picking up and estimating of electro conductivity of the biologically active points (BAP) according to the auricular diagnostics, Nakatani and R. Volls methods

Presentation

The values are recorded and processed according to the method stated in the international application PCT / RU99 / 00456 Method of systemic diagnostics of the condition of a patients organism based on the characteristics of biologically active points and device thereof and the Patent of the Russian Federation for the invention 2211660 The device for diagnosing a patients state using biologically active point characteristics

Besides the common functions specific for most types of electro-diagnostics devices, the complex carries out a specialized data processing, which allows:

  • to detect any disordered organs and systems, which regulate the vital body functions from the side of ANS and also estimate a functional state of human body
  • to receive recommendations at the choice of meridians for acupuncture treatment
  • to create the optimal treatment scheme of skin zones of patient by means of neuroadaptiv electrostimulation, massage or other methods of transdermal therapeutic influence
  • to calculated the main parameters of the cardiovascular system by measuring pulse and pressure in order to assess its initial state and response to therapy (pulse and blood pressure are measured by conventional methods, and entered into the program manually)

Data of hemodynamic state estimation can be presented also as a graphic:

 

Specialized data processing and research process control is made by an integrated expert system. The expert system estimates a functional state of VNS and also localizes treatment zones on the basis of ryodoraku map analyses and independent estimation data received with support of Voll technique or according to pulse and blood pressure data. If there will be a lack of reflexogenic zone responsiveness, an expert system can recommend to carry out an examination with support of auricular technique and to localize treatment zones according to the received data.

The result of examination is given as a conclusion and a scheme of treatment zones for neuroadaptiv electrostimulation.

To make an additional statistical data analysis, the examination data can be converted into Excel format. To share experience and to make consultations by sending the results of individual tests via email, there is a program function, which allows user to import/export data in XML format.
The program software of the complex can be adapted to users level of training. There is an option that allows you to add or to limit the list of available program functions depending on users experience or level of training.

  

Rista-EPD complex is successfully used for estimation of initial state of patients, dynamic control and localization of treatment zones for neuro-adaptive electrostimlilation treatment. There is an English version of software for Rista-EPD complex. Rista-EPD complex is successfully used, not only in Russia, but it is also used by health care professionals of integrative medicine in USA, Germany, Australia, Bulgaria, Slovenia, Malaysia, Ukraine, Kazakstan and other countries.
We have compiled a positive experience in top level sports. The complex is successfully used to control the initial state and response of autonomic nervous system (ANS) and cardiovascular system (CVS) to training loads. It is also used for getting therapeutic indications and localization of skin treatment zones for non-pharmacological correction of sportsman state during training for important competition. The effect of the complex can double increase the possibility of sportsmen to achieve the best result, expected by his coach before a competition.
In a private medical practice, the Rista-EPD complex combined with neuro-adaptive electrostimlilation, and with other types of traditional and non-traditional therapy, will provide a reliable and effective work of doctors consulting room, where a patient can receive a complete complex of diagnostic support of treatment and rehabilitation: diagnostics-treatment-monitoring- medical prognosis
A complete delivery set of the Rista-EPD complex includes a method-based software recorded on CD and an input-output unit with a set of connecting cables and electrodes.
The Rista-EPD complex operates together with PCs of standard configuration or together with Note Book computer with similar characteristics.
A computer and a Printer are not included as the components of a complete delivery set. They can be purchased by a customer independently or by ZAO OKBRITM at market prices.

RISTA is a registered trademark of ZAO OKB RITM

Registration certificate 2012/13296

Conformance certificate RU.28.00841 Registered: 26.04.2012, Validity period: till 26.04.2017

 

  Copyright 2004 ZAO OKB RITM. All rights reserved.
E-mail: medsc@ritm.infotecstt.ru medsc@scenar.com.ru
Tel. 8 (863-4) 62-31-79
Contact us

Главная страница Написать письмо Карта сайта
       
СКЭНАР  
Стабилан  
Риста  
УЛМ  
Силоком  
Миоком  
Аудиометры  

 
СКЭНАР  
Риста  
УЛМ  
Стабилан  
Миоком  

 
 

Комплекс Unistab предназначен для мониторинга состояния человека, находящегося в коматозном состоянии и проведения полисомнографии.

Тензометрическое устройство внешнего силового воздействия
«Толкатель» предназначен для реализации внешнего силового воздействия испытателем и регистрации силы воздействия на человека, стоящего на стабилоплатформе в заданной позе, при различных вариантах силовых воздействий.

   
 


(Цена по запросу)

Увеличить

Комплекс аппаратно-программный рефлексодиагностический «РИСТА-ЭПД» предназначен для съема и обработки показателей электропроводности биологически активных точек по методам Накатани, Фолля и аукрикулодиагностики.

Презентация

Регистрация и обработка показателей осуществляется в соответствии со способом, изложенным в международной заявке PCT / RU99 / 00456 "Способ системной диагностики состояния организма пациента по характеристикам биологически активных точек и устройство для его осуществления" и патентом РФ на изобретение №2211660 "Устройство для диагностики состояния организма пациента по характеристикам биологически активных точек".

Кроме функций, характерных для большинства рефлексодиагностиких комплексов, предусмотрена специализированная обработка данных, которая позволяет:

  • выявить нарушения в регуляции жизненно важных функций организма со стороны вегетативной нервной системы (ВНС)
  • Увеличить
  • получить рекомендации по выбору меридианов для акупунктурного лечения
  • Увеличить
  • автоматически сформировать оптимальную схему зон кожной поверхности для лечения пациента с помощью нейроадаптивной электростимуляции, массажа и других методов чрескожного лечебного воздействия
  • рассчитать по пульсу и давлению параметры работы сердечно-сосудистой системы для оценки ее исходного состояния или реакции на проводимое лечение (пульс и давление измеряются обычными методами и вводятся в программу вручную)
  • Увеличить

Данные оценки состояния гемодинамики могут быть представлены также в графическом виде:

 

Управление процессом исследования и специализированная обработка данных осуществляется встроенной экспертной системой. Экспертная система  формирует оценки состояния ВНС и схемы зон воздействия не только по данным  исследования биологически активных точек по методу Накатани, но и учитывает  независимую оценку состояния ВНС, полученную по методу Р.Фолля, или по пульсу и артериальному давлению. В ряде ситуаций она может предложить пользователю провести дополнительное исследование по аурикулярной методике и только после этого сформирует схему зон воздействия.

Увеличить

Результаты исследования представляются в виде заключение и схемы зон для нейроадаптивной электростимуляции.

Для дополнительного статистического анализа  данных предусмотрено их преобразование в формат Excel. Для обмена опытом и консультаций с помощью пересылки результатов отдельных исследований по электронной почте предусмотрена функция импорта/экспорта данных в формате XML.
Программное обеспечение комплекса может быть адаптировано к уровню подготовки пользователя - имеется опция, которая  позволяет расширять или ограничивать список доступных функций программы в зависимости от опыта и подготовки пользователя

Наиболее успешно комплекс «РИСТА-ЭПД» применяется для оценки исходного состояния, динамического контроля и определения оптимальной схемы зон воздействия для лечения различных заболеваний с помощью нейроадаптивной электростимуляции. Имеется версия программного обеспечения комплекса на английском языке, и комплекс успешно используют не только в России, но и специалисты в области интегративной медицины США, Германии, Великобритании, Австралии, Болгарии, Словении, Малайзии, Украины, Казахстана, а также в ряде других стран.
Накоплен положительный опыт применения комплекса в спорте высших достижений. Он успешно используется для контроля исходного состояния и реакции вегетативной нервной системы и сердечно-сосудистой системы  на тренировочные нагрузки, а также для определения показаний и зон кожной поверхности для нелекарственной коррекции состояния спортсмена в ходе его подготовки к ответственным соревнованиям. Эффект – почти двукратный рост вероятности достижения спортсменом результата, который прогнозируется тренером перед соревнованиями.  
В частной медицинской практике комплекс «РИСТА-ЭПД» в  сочетании с нейроадаптивной электростимуляцией, а также другими видами традиционной и нетрадиционной терапии обеспечит надежную и эффективную основу работы кабинета восстановительного лечения с полным циклом услуг - «диагностика - лечение - контроль - прогноз».
В комплект поставки комплекса "Риста-ЭПД" входят: программно - методическое обеспечение на компакт диске и блок съема и ввода информации с кабелями соединения и электродами.
Для эксплуатации комплекса "Риста-ЭПД" необходим персональный компьютер в стандартной комплектации или компьютер класса Note Book.
Компьютер и принтер в комплект поставки не входят. Приобретаются заказчиком самостоятельно или ЗАО "ОКБ"РИТМ" по рыночным ценам.

Товарный знак Риста зарегистрирован ЗАО "ОКБ "РИТМ"

Регистрационное удостоверение №ФСР 2012/13296

Декларация о соответствии №РОСС RU.ИМ28.Д00841 зарегистрирована 26.04.2012 г., срок действия - до 26.04.2017 г.

 

  Copyright © 2004 ЗАО “ОКБ “Ритм”. Все права защищены.
Электронная почта: medsc@ritm.infotecstt.ru medsc@scenar.com.ru
Телефон: 8 (863-4) 62-31-79
Контактная информация