Send an e-mail


       
SCENAR  
Stabilan  
Rista  
ULM  
MYOCOM  
Others  

 
SCENAR  
Rista  
ULM  

 
 

Contacts

Functionality (In Russian only)

Application area

Specifications

Commissioning and start-up, training courses for users

Customer and partner feedbacks (In Russian only)

Bilateral investigations in stabilography

Bibliographies and articles (In Russian only)

Methodological recommendations, editions and new stabilography technology (In Russian only)

Monographs (In Russian only)

Abstracts of a thesises (In Russian only)

Licenses, certificates and orders (In Russian only)

StabMed new option

Conferences, trainings and exhibitions (In Russian only)

 


The training courses at ZAO OKB RITM are free and included in the complex price. The specialist of ZAO OKB RITM may visit the Customer to install, commission the equipment and train the users to use Stabilan 01 stabiloanalyzer. Training time: 3 5 days. Well train you to use our equipment correctly and shall provide you with all required literature and software. Do not hesitate to apply to us if required, well be glad to answer the questions which may arise while using the stabiloanalyzer. Well be glad for the long-time collaboration. After the training course is completed, ZAO OKB RITM shall issue the certificate evidencing your right to use Stabilan 01 2 stabilographic complex.

The leading specialist may visit the Customer: V.I. Usachev Doctor of Medicine, posturologist. The Customers training may be provided at the base of Scientific Center of Neurology of RAMN (Russian Academy of Medical Sciences) directed by the neurologist rehabilotologist, Doctor of Medicine, Head of NeuroRehabilitation Department of Scientific Neurology Center of RAMN (Russian Academy of Medical Sciences) L..Chernikova. The combination of the stabilography lecture courses and training on Stabilan 01 2 stabiloanalyzer application will allow you to understand the functional stabiloanalyzer options in full, to determine the potential areas of Stabilan application and also to install StabMed software in your computer , to provide your workplace and teach to use our equipment at a high level.

 

   


STABILAN 01-2 is a modern, innovative diagnostic complex based on a computer stabilography.

STABILAN 01-2 Trainer is a new medical technology intended to support and improve the movement coordination skills.
STABILAN 01-3 Force-moment armchair is intended to record, process and analyze mechanograms of forces and force moments appeared in a person sitting in order to provide comfortable monitoring of the operators functional state while performing its professional activities and also to detect motor-coordination disorders.
STABILAN-3D complex is designed for recording, time-tracking, qualitative assessment, analyzing and simulating human marked locomotor structures in 3D space simultaneously with the center-of-gravity position.
SILOKOM portable system is intended to provide immediate control and improvement of speed-and-force and force condition of top-level sportsmen.
MYOCOM is designed for long-term PC-based recording and subsequent processing of the electromyogram envelope curves in order to evaluate their time characteristics.
STABILAN Hardware and Software Complex for Powerlifting is a hardware-software complex for recording and analysis of dynamic and kinematic parameters of sportsmen moving, and also the electrical activity of muscles aimed to form and improve the bench-press method and control if an exercising.

 

  Copyright 2004 ZAO OKB RITM. All rights reserved.
E-mail:
stabilan@okbritm.com.ru
Tel/Fax: 8 (863-4) 62-31-90
Tel:
8 (863-4) 38-36-43

Главная страница Написать письмо Карта сайта

English

       
СКЭНАР  
Стабилан  
Риста  
УЛМ  
Силоком  
Миоком  
Аудиометры  

 
СКЭНАР  
Риста  
УЛМ  
Стабилан  
Миоком  

 

 

 

Контакты

Функциональные возможности

Область применения

Спецификация

Пуско-наладка комплекса и обучение пользователей

Отзывы пользователей и партнеров

Билатеральные исследования в стабилографии

Библиография и тексты статей

Методические рекомендации, пособия и новые технологии по стабилографии

Монографии

Авторефераты диссертаций

Патенты, сертификаты и приказы

Новое в ПО «StabMed»

Конференции, семинары и выставки

   
 

Обучение на базе ЗАО «ОКБ «РИТМ» проводится бесплатно, в счет стоимости комплекса. Возможен выезд специалиста ЗАО «ОКБ «РИТМ» к покупателю для установки, пуско-наладки оборудования и обучения работе пользователей на стабилоанализаторе «Стабилан-01». Срок обучения 3-5 дней. Мы научим уверенно пользоваться нашим оборудованием, обязуемся предоставить всю необходимую литературу, методическое обеспечение. Мы всегда дадим необходимую Вам консультацию, ответим на вопросы, которые могут возникнуть у Вас в ходе работы на стабилоанализаторе. Будем рады длительному сотрудничеству. По окончании обучения ЗАО ОКБ «РИТМ» выдает сертификат с правом работы на стабилографическом комплексе «Стабилан – 01-2».

Возможен выезд к покупателю ведущего специалиста: В.И. Усачёва – д.м.н., постуролога. либо организация стажировки пользователей на базе Научного Центра Неврологии РАМН под руководством невролога-реабилитолога, д.м.н., зав. отделением нейрореабилитации Научного Центра Неврологии РАМН Л.А.Черниковой. Сочетание курса лекций по стабилографии и практикума по использованию Стабилоанализатора «Стабилан-01-2» позволит Вам наиболее полно понять функциональные возможности стабилоанализатора, определить для себя возможные области использования «Стабилана», а также установить на компьютер программное обеспечение «StabMed», организовать рабочее место и на высоком уровне научиться пользоваться нашим оборудованием.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   


Стабилан 01-2 - современный, инновационный диагностический комплекс на базе компьютерной стабилографии.

Стабилан 01-2 Тренажер - новая медицинская технология восстановления, поддержания и совершенствования навыков координации движений.
Стабилан 01-3 Силомоментное кресло предназначенно для регистрации,обработки и анализа механограмм сил и моментов сил, возникающих у сидячего человека, с целью комфортного мониторинга функционального состояния оператора в процессе профессиональной деятельности, а также для выявления двигательно-координационных нарушений.
Стабилан - 3D комплекс предназначен для регистрации, слежения во времени, качественной оценки, анализа и моделирования структур опорно-двигательного аппарата человека в трехмерном пространстве одновременно с положением центра тяжести человека.
Силоком предназначен для срочного контроля и совершенствования скоростно-силовой и силовой подготовки спортсменов высокой квалификации.
Миоком предназначен для регистрации и последующей обработки на ПК огибающих электромиограмм с целью определения их амплитудно-временных характеристик.
АПК для Пауэрлифтинга - аппаратно-программный комплекс (АПК) предназначен для регистрации и анализа электрической активности мышц, динамических и кинематических параметров движения спортсмена с целью формирования и совершенствования техники жима штанги в положении лежа.

 

  Copyright © 2004 ЗАО “ОКБ “Ритм”. Все права защищены.
Электронная почта:
stabilan@okbritm.com.ru
Телефон/факс: 8 (863-4) 62-31-90
Телефон:
8 (863-4) 38-36-43